#1 Like a virgin…..

Virgin

Like a virgin
Touched for the very first time
Like a virgin
When your heart beats
Next to mine….

* coughs * Sorry for that guys but..hey my very first blog. I can ´t help myself but the song immediately crept into my head.

I am not a professional artist in using Photoshop. I like the simple, natural, plain and simple way. Everywhere we look, we see things that are unreal, artificial. In our real life as well as in the media that we use. So many times I have been annoyed …. I have seen pictures who blew me away. But when I saw things in front of me, looked at me, it was not the same.

This blog is just one of probably a thousand but I want to focus on what is important. Style. Nothing else.

You get what you see …. No cosmetic corrections. No great paintings. Only photography and my style. Of course, I‘m glad about comments, suggestions, new contacts and everything else. You can contact me in english or german.

And now let’s get started!

 

closeup#1

Clothing:

  • Hair:  Dura -*Dura-Boy* 54 Main hair -Black
  • Scar : Ghurab – Halfway_round_scar (only Marketplace)
  • Beard 1: Labyrinth – Diego Beard
  • Beard 2: Unorthodox – Balbo Goatee (Facial Hair)
  • Beard 3: Tableau Vivant – Facial Hair (tintable)
  • Tattoolayer Beard: Fruk – Fruk face fuzz – Atom beard black
  • Tattoo: Reckless – Stipe (Slink Applier included)
  • Necklace: AITUI – Stolen Tags Necklace @ The mens dept  Nov 2014
  • Coat with shirt:  AMITOMO – Plaid Half Coat #4 @ The mens dept  Nov 2014
  • Pants: Wonton – Nikolai Biker Trousers / Black
  • Shoes: J’s – J’s Short Boots Laceup (Black)
  • Hands: Slink – Slink Male Hands – Relax
  • Pose: oOo Studio – oOo inked_four @ The mens dept  Nov 2014
  • Cigarette: [NikotiN] – [NikotiN]  Cuba_ Premium

Location: Private Sky

Leave a comment

