#7 Nerd vs. ZomZom…but first let me take a Selfie

nerdvszomzom Kopie

A friend showed me a few days before this Sim and it immediately pulled me under its spell. I know that at the time absolutly everyone blogs about the current Events..but hey..the don´t run away. So  as an absolute horror and zombie fan I had to shoot this picture. What would you do if the zombies come?

So I know exactly what I would do as a nerd I am! Wrap my totally holy NES, provided the baseball bat with nails and then out into the streets to reach the Highscore in ZomZom-bashing.

But…don´t forget the selfie!!!

 

nerdvsZom

Clothing:

Location: Innsmouth, a dark New England Coastal Town 1930

Leave a comment

