#15 You’ll be the only light I see

dream

Oneword is a bimonthly event created around one single word! Word suggestions will be submitted, single words to be exact. The top 5 most submitted words will be chosen to be voted upon! The top word to get the most votes will be the word for that current upcoming round! Designers will design products based upon that single word!

Round Six will be beginning in the new year January 1st – January 15th with the word DREAM!

Because I have the honor to blog this year for this event you will in the 
coming days and weeks repeatedly discover new products here. So visit 
Oneword tomorrow once or twice and have as much fun as I did when I 
shot my pictures. ....Among us I do not know how many eyes I had on me
when I walked around protected only by my clouds.
Clothing:
Leave a comment

